Instrumental Music Board Members (2021-2022)

Please feel free to contact any of the board members if you have any questions!

Position Name Email
Director Matt LaBelle
President Dannessa Taylor
Vice President Volunteer Coordinator
Secretary Lisa Freeman
Treasurer Sona Akmakjian
Ways & Means Fundraising Coordinator

Contact Form

  • If you have a question or comment for a particular board member, simply choose their name from the drop-down menu above. For general inquiries, leave the field blank.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.