Early Morning Rehearsals

The performing band and percussion classes meet at different times throughout the school day. In order to perform together, they must rehearse outside of the typical school day. A series of extra rehearsals are called prior to each performance. The following dates have been scheduled as we prepare for our up coming parades. EMR’s are graded events.

Early Morning Rehearsals

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:45-8:30 a.m……………………………..EMR

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 7:45-8:30 a.m………………………………EMR

Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:45-8:30 a.m………………………………EMR

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 7:45-8:30 a.m………………………………EMR

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:45-8:30 a.m………………………………EMR

Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:45-8:30 a.m………………………………EMR

Monday, December 2, 2019 7:45-8:30 a.m………………………………EMR

Thursday, March 5, 2020 7:45-8:30 a.m………………………………EMR

Monday, March 9, 2020 7:45-8:30 a.m………………………………EMR

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:45-8:30 a.m………………………………EMR

Friday, April 24, 2020 7:45-8:30 a.m………………………………EMR

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:45-8:30 a.m………………………………EMR

Thursday, May 21, 2020 7:45-8:30 a.m………………………………EMR

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 7:45-8:30 a.m………………………………EMR